About the site

ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEAM
Profa. Aline Cantarotti (DLM)
Profa. Aline Cantarotti (DLM)acantarotti@uem.br
Profa. Aline Scarmen Uchida (DLM)
Profa. Aline Scarmen Uchida (DLM)asuchida2@uem.br
Profa. Aline Yuri Kiminami (DLM)
Profa. Aline Yuri Kiminami (DLM)aykiminami2@uem.br
Profa. Ana Igraine de Gois Barreto (DLM)
Profa. Ana Igraine de Gois Barreto (DLM)aigbarreto@uem.br
Profa. Liliam Cristina Marins (DLM)
Profa. Liliam Cristina Marins (DLM)lcmarins@uem.br
Profa. Milena Paula de Oliveira Alonso (ILG/ECI)
Profa. Milena Paula de Oliveira Alonso (ILG/ECI)mpoalonso@uem.br
Gustavo Keiti Goto
Gustavo Keiti Gotogustavokeiti.gk@gmail.com
Gustavo Tudisco Favaretto
Gustavo Tudisco Favarettofavarettogstv@gmail.com
Icaro Silva Gonçalves
Icaro Silva Gonçalvesicarosgon@gmail.com
Lara Vanuza Albino Pereira
Lara Vanuza Albino Pereiralaraalbino1989@gmail.com
Natalia Corbello Pereira
Natalia Corbello Pereiranatacorbello@gmail.com
Rebecka Maestrelli Villarreal
Rebecka Maestrelli Villarrealbeckyvilla@gmail.com
Viviane Alves Melo Almada
Viviane Alves Melo Almadaviviane@almadatraducao.com.br
SPANISH LANGUAGE TEAM
Profa. Viviane Cristina Poletto Lugli (DLM)
Profa. Viviane Cristina Poletto Lugli (DLM)vcplugli@uem.br
Profa. Sonia Frade Castro de Sousa Silva (ILG)
Profa. Sonia Frade Castro de Sousa Silva (ILG)sfcsousa@uem.br
Alan Carlos Calefe
Alan Carlos Calefealancalefe@hotmail.com
Ana Laura Perenha dos Santos
Ana Laura Perenha dos Santosanalaurapsantos@gmail.com
Jacqueline Hikaru Mise
Jacqueline Hikaru Misehikarumise@gmail.com
Kezia Naiara Bernardes Dos Reis
Kezia Naiara Bernardes Dos Reiskeziadosreis@outlook.com
Letícia da Silva Rodrigues
Letícia da Silva Rodriguesleticia.rodrigues.99@hotmail.com
OPERATIONAL TEAM
André Luís Scarate (ASC/CPR)
André Luís Scarate (ASC/CPR)alscarate@uem.br
Beatriz Machado Lima (ECI)
Beatriz Machado Lima (ECI)
Prof. Fabiano Burgo (DDM/ECI)
Prof. Fabiano Burgo (DDM/ECI)fburgo@uem.br
Francisco Alexandre Ribeiro de Alencar (ASC/CPR)
Francisco Alexandre Ribeiro de Alencar (ASC/CPR)faralencar@uem.br
Profa. Luciana Cabrini Simões Calvo (DLM/ECI)
Profa. Luciana Cabrini Simões Calvo (DLM/ECI)lcsimoes@uem.br
© 1970 - 2022. All Rights Reserved. Powered by ASC/UEM